The Township of Puslinch
Search Site
Contact Us
Contact Us
 

Township of Puslinch
7404 Wellington Road 34
Guelph, ON N1H 6H9

Tel: (519) 763-1226
Fax: (519) 763-5846
e-mail: admin@puslinch.ca

Hours:

July - August:  Monday - Friday 8:30 to 4:00

September - June:  Monday - Friday 9:00 to 4:30

MAP


CAO/Clerk
Karen Landry
(519) 763-1226 Ext. 214
klandry@puslinch.ca

Deputy Clerk
Donna Tremblay
(519) 763-1226 ext. 207
dtremblay@puslinch.ca

Legislative Assistant
Nuala Larwood
(519) 763-1226 ext. 224
nlarwood@puslinch.ca

Director, Public Works and Parks
Don Creed
(519) 763-1470
dcreed@puslinch.ca

Recreation Administrative Assistant 
Joony Babu (519) 763-1226 ext. 225 jbabu@puslinch.ca

Optimist Recreation Centre/ Puslinch Community Centre Bookings
rentals@puslinch.ca

Chief Building Official
Robert Kelly
(519) 763-1226 Ext. 216
rkelly@puslinch.ca

Building Services Co-ordinator
Karen From
(519) 763-1226 Ext. 217
kfrom@puslinch.ca

Building and Enforcement Inspector/Officer
Adam French
(519) 763-1226 Ext. 215
afrench@puslinch.ca

Development Coordinator
Kelly Patzer
(519) 763-1226 Ext. 226
kpatzer@puslinch.ca

Director of Finance/Treasurer
Mary Hasan
(519) 763-1226 ext. 222
mhasan@puslinch.ca

Deputy Treasurer
Betty Coburn
(519) 763-1226 ext. 213
bcoburn@puslinch.ca

Deputy Tax Collector
Michelle Cassar
(519) 763-1226 ext 212
mcassar@puslinch.ca

Dog Control Officer
Gail Huether
(519) 824-1268